4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

DAVID ANOINTED KING

osarobohenry

Now the Lord said to Samuel, how long will you mourn for Saul, seeing I have rejected him from reigning over Israel? Fill your horn with oil and go, I am sending you to Jesse the Bethlehemite. For I have provided Myself a king among his sons. And Samuel said, how can I go? If Saul hears it, he will kill me. But the Lord said, take a heifer with you and say, I have come to sacrifice to the Lord. Then invite Jesse to the sacrifice and I will show you what you shall do, you shall anoint for Me the one I name to you – 1 Samuel 16 1 – 3.

God sent Samuel a message and he was afraid. But when he opened up to the Lord by saying the truth, the Lord has to give him a clue on how to go about the errand…

View original post 788 more words

Leave a Reply

Faith Love n Desire

Only Jesus is your best friend....

VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM

Taking the World one soul at a time

Inspirational Quotes | Motivational Blog | Images | Pictures

Quotes For Kids | Success Quotes | Bob Marley Quotes

