4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

God has not abandoned you

osarobohenry

Disappointments are just God's way of saying

Most times, when we receive disappointment in some area of our life we feel so frustrated about life and begin to ask such questions like, why has my God forsaken me? Why must I be passing through such stress in life? Why has God forgotten me? Which area of my life have I not be obeying God’s instructions? Have I not be paying my tithe to You God? Have I not be giving gift as You instructed? Have I not be giving my offerings to You? And at times we might even decide not to go to church for sometime or it might even lead to abandoning church completely. It’s like we serve God because of what He will give to us and such mentality, is a very wrong mentality. We have to appreciate Him and always love Him for Whom He is not for our selfish interest. Moreover, He…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

Faith Love n Desire

Only Jesus is your best friend....

VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM

Taking the World one soul at a time

Inspirational Quotes | Motivational Blog | Images | Pictures

Quotes For Kids | Success Quotes | Bob Marley Quotes

